Home

Namaste and Welcome to my home on the Internet!

नास्ति विद्यासमो बन्धुः नास्ति विद्यासमः सहृत् ।

नास्ति विद्यासमं वित्तम् नास्ति विद्यासमं सुखम् ॥

Naasti vidya samo bandhuhu, naasti vidya samah sahrut
Naasti vidya samam vittam naasti vidya samam sukham

There is no relative equivalent to knowledge, there is no friend equivalent to knowledge
There is no wealth equivalent to knowledge, there is no happiness equivalent to knowledge

ddd123

Recent Posts

IITK Alumni Association Elections 2021 – Team #Shoot4Dhoot

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS Ensure your name is on the voter’s list by checking here. Fill in the #Shoot4Dhoot survey Upcoming Events None Past Events Two-hour Open-House on Sunday, 15th November, 1800 IST (0730 EST) Diwali Celebration 2020 by IITK Alumni Association East India and Beyond on Saturday, 21st November, 1900 IST (0830 EST) at Avinash Dhoot’s … Continue reading IITK Alumni Association Elections 2021 – Team #Shoot4Dhoot

Project Management Of Life

Using project management principles & tools, you can confidentially assured yourself that your life experience is the best possible under whatever your current circumstances. You will never be at conflict with yourself questioning if you could have handled your circumstances better. The satisfactory feeling that you have given your best possible will empower you to … Continue reading Project Management Of Life

Quick Reference – Isha Foundation Courses

A quick reference to the popular courses offered by the Isha Foundation. No Course Prerequisite Mode Description 1 Isha Kriya None Sadhguru App A simple yet potent process rooted in the timeless wisdom of the yogic sciences. 2 Inner Engineering Online (IEO) None Isha Website A 7-session online course that provides tools and solutions to … Continue reading Quick Reference – Isha Foundation Courses

More Posts